Team Members


Cameron Smith

Head Professional

Cameron Smith started working at Rock Hollow January of 2020 as the Assistant Professional and was hired on as the Head Professional in January of 2021. He is a graduate from Peru High School in 2015 and from IUPUI in 2019. Cam played college golf during his time at IUPUI while working at Crooked Stick Golf Club and Chatham Hills through college. Cameron is currently enrolled in the PGA PGM program and is working to become a PGA professional.


Bob Nowling

PGA Golf Pro

Bob Nowling has been a member of the PGA since 1977 and a part of golf in Miami County for over 30 years. Bob is an Indiana State University Alumni and is very involved in mentoring junior golf programs in the area. He currently is the director of the Little City Junior Tournament and avidly involved in the young golfers of Rock Hollow Golf Club.


Chris Smith

PGA Tour Winner

Chris Smith won his first PGA Tour Event, the Buick Classic, in 2002. Chris, a 5-time winner on the Nationwide Tour, had a PGA exemption thru 2004. He splits his play between the PGA tour and the Web.Com Tour. In the 2015 Puerto Rico Open, Chris finished 2 shots back from the lead to pull off a top 10 finish. Rock Hollow is Chris' home track where he